Contact Us
Department Contact Information

This form is intended for general questions for the city and is forwarded to a general email address. It is not monitored 24/7.
If your question requires immediate assistance (Court, Police, Fire, etc.), please contact that department directly.
Contact Form

 



Security Measure

Contact Community Development

Administration

Tim Green, P.E.
Interim Community Development Director
913.477.7661
tgreen@lenexa.com

Mike Nolan
Assistant to the City Manager
913.477.7707
mnolan@lenexa.com

Lu Johnson
Planning Services Specialist
913.477.7729
ljohnson@lenexa.com

Kathy McCabe
Contract Specialist
913.477.7665
kmccabe@lenexa.com

Planning & Development Services

Magi Tilton, A.I.C.P.
Planning & Development Administrator
913.477.7712
mtilton@lenexa.com

Karen Gable, A.I.C.P.
Planner
913.477.7714
kgable@lenexa.com

David Dalecky
Planner
913.477.7715
ddalecky@lenexa.com

James Kraatz
Planner
913.477.7713
jkraatz@lenexa.com

Justin Stuedemann
Stormwater Specialist
913.477.7678
jstuedemann@lenexa.com

James Walbert

Community Development Technician
913.477.7733
jwalbert@lenexa.com

Engineering & Construction Services

Tim Collins, P.E.
Engineering/Construction Services Administrator
913.477.7731
tcollins@lenexa.com

Matt Just, P.E.
Senior Project Manager
913.477.7732
mjust@lenexa.com

Tom Jacobs, P.E.
Stormwater Engineer
913.477.7644
tjacobs@lenexa.com

Ben Clark
Project Manager
913.477.7795
bclark@lenexa.com

Toni Sinker-Strang
Field Engineering Superintendent
913.238.6526
tsinker-strang@lenexa.com

Brett Burton

Construction Inspector III
913.927.4612
bburton@lenexa.com

Brandon Reeves
Construction Inspector
913.339.8204
breeves@lenexa.com

Jake Worden
Construction Inspector
913.927.4386
jworden@lenexa.com

David Zentz
Construction Inspector
913.278.9415
dzentz@lenexa.com


Traffic Management & Right-of-Way

Monty Zimmerman
Right-of-Way Manager
913.477.7659
mzimmerman@lenexa.com

Jeff Mains
Right-of-Way Technician
913.205.2544
jmains@lenexa.com

Steve Schooley, P.E., P.T.O.E.
Transportation Manager
913.477.7662
sschooley@lenexa.com

Paula Parke, P.E., P.T.O.E.
Traffic Engineer
913.477.7687
pparke@lenexa.com

Kurtis Martin
Traffic Engineering Technician
913.477.7670
kmartin@lenexa.com

Building Services

Matt Souders, M.C.P.
Building Official
913.477.7706
msouders@lenexa.com

Chris Zheng, C.B.O., C.B.C.O., C.H.C.O.
Senior Plans Analyst
913.477.7692
czheng@lenexa.com

David Byl
Plans Analyst
913.477.7722
dbyl@lenexa.com

Chris Phillips
Building Inspector
913.477.7702
cphillips@lenexa.com

Ed Mathany
Building Inspector
913.477.7708
emathany@lenexa.com

Evan Weaver
Building Inspector
913.477.7557
eweaver@lenexa.com

Jerry Aldridge
Building Inspector
913.477.7709
jaldridge@lenexa.com

Dale Clark, C.E.S.S.W.I.

Erosion Control Inspector
913.477.7685
dclark@lenexa.com

Community Standards

Angel Whitaker
Community Standards Supervisor
913.477.7701
awhitaker@lenexa.com

Mark Medlin

Community Standards Officer
913.477.7719
mmedlin@lenexa.com

Rob Stickley
Community Standards Officer
913.477.7721
rstickley@lenexa.com

Ross Pinkepank
Community Standards Officer
913.477.7703
rpinkepank@lenexa.com

Customer Service

Jennifer Martin
Licensing & Permit Supervisor
913.477.7726
jmartin@lenexa.com

Amy Barenklau
Licensing & Permit Technician
913.477.7705
abarenklau@lenexa.com

LeAnne Jayne
Licensing & Permit Technician
913.477.7727
ljayne@lenexa.com

Rochelle Hole
Licensing & Permit Technician
913.477.7728
rohole@lenexa.com

Sara Walker

Licensing & Permit Technician
913.477.7716
swalker@lenexa.com

Deb Sellers
Receptionist/Admin Support
913.477.7500
dsellers@lenexa.com

Nancy Ihle

Receptionist/Admin Support
913.477.7500
nihle@lenexa.com

Pam Adcock
Information Desk Receptionist
913.477.7500
padcock@lenexa.com