Current Bids/Proposals

Information on current City of Lenexa projects may be accessed by using the links in this chart. Please note that bidding documents are housed and managed by the Plan Room at Drexel Technologies, Inc. Users seeking this information will be directed to http://planroom.drexeltech.com/ in order to preview, purchase, and download plans and specs.

Planholders lists are made available through Drexel Technologies, Inc.

The date, time, and location for bid openings vary. See Notice to Bidders for specific project bid opening information.

Bid/proposal types are defined as follows:

  • COM - Bid Commodities
  • CONST - Bid Construction
  • RFP - Request for Proposal
  • RFQ&I - Request for Qualifications and Interest
  • SVCS – Services
  • RFS – Request for Sponsorship
  • AUCTION – Notice of Public Auction
  • STREETS - Pavement Management Program
  • NOTICE - Informational

TYPE

PROJECT NAME

DOCUMENTS

PROJECT MANAGER

DEADLINE

RESULTS

CONSTHaskins Street and 95th Terrace CDBG Street Improvements 

Ben Clark

bclark@lenexa.com

913.477.7795

June 22, 2016

1:00 PM

 Results
CONSTLichtenauer CMP Repair 

Tom Jacobs

tjacobs@lenexa.com

913.477.7644

June 28, 2016

1:00 PM

Results
CONSTClear Creek Detention Facility 

Tom Jacobs

tjacobs@lenexa.com

(913) 477-7644

August 10, 2016

1:00 PM

Results
CONST2016 Trails 95th Street Jogging Trail and 87th Street Stairs 

Ben Clark

bclark@lenexa.com

(913) 477-7795

August 25, 2016

1:00 PM

Results
CONSTFiber Optic InstallationsNTB

Steve Schooley

sschooley@lenexa.com

(913) 477-7662

September 27, 2016

1:00 PM

 
CONST2016-2017 Lenexa Street Tree PlantingNTB

Danny Huntsinger

dhuntsinger@lenexa.com

(913) 477-7149

September 28, 2016

1:00 PM

 
RFQ&IPublic Market General Merchant InitiativeNTB

Carmen Chopp

cchopp@lenexa.com

(913) 477-7516

Ongoing through December 16, 2016

 


I-435 SB Off-Ramp & 87th Street

Angel Whitaker

913 477-7701

awhitaker@lenexa.com

January 29, 2015

4:00 PM