Contact Us
Department Contact Information

This form is intended for general questions for the city and is forwarded to a general email address. It is not monitored 24/7.
If your question requires immediate assistance (Court, Police, Fire, etc.), please contact that department directly.
Contact Form

 



Security Measure

Bids & Requests for Proposals

We update information on current city projects on this page as information becomes available. The date, time and location for bid openings vary. Check each project for specific information.

Bid documents and planholder lists are housed and managed by the Drexel Technologies, Inc., Plan Room.

Bid/proposal types

  • COM - Bid Commodities

  • CONST - Bid Construction

  • RFP - Request for Proposal

  • RFQ&I - Request for Qualifications and Interest

  • SVCS - Services

  • RFS - Request for Sponsorship

  • AUCTION - Notice of Public Auction

  • STREETS - Pavement Management Program

  • NOTICE - Informational

TYPE

PROJECT NAME

DOCUMENTS

PROJECT MANAGER

DEADLINE

RESULTS

 CONST LED Streetlight Replacement Project - Phase I NTB Paula Parke
pparke@lenexa.com
913.477.7687
June 6, 2018
1:30 p.m.

 
 RFP  Assessment of Fair Housing (RFP) NTB Danielle Dulin
ddulin@lenexa.com
913.477.7553
June 6, 2018
12:00 p.m.
 
 CONST 83rd Street - Maurer Road to Lackman Road Street Lighting Installation   Paula Parke
pparke@lenexa.com
913.477.7687
May 8, 2018
1:30 p.m.
Bid Results
 CONST

Lenexa Storm Drainage Repairs - Monrovia Street, Rhodes Circle, Hauser Street


Tom Jacobs
tjacobs@lenexa.com
913.477-7644
April 11, 2018
1 p.m.
 Bid Results
 CONST Lenexa Monument Signage 2018
Danny Huntsinger
dhuntsinger@lenexa.com
913.477.7149
March 13, 2018
1 p.m.
Bid Results
 STREETS   2018 PMP Mill & Overlay   Stephen Mustain
smustain@lenexa.com
913.477.7658
Feb. 6, 2018
1 p.m.
Bid Results

NOTICE

2017 Construction Criteria

NOTICE

Ben Clark
bclark@lenexa.com
913.477.7795

Ongoing