Contact Us
Department Contact Information

This form is intended for general questions for the city and is forwarded to a general email address. It is not monitored 24/7.
If your question requires immediate assistance (Court, Police, Fire, etc.), please contact that department directly.
Contact Form

 



Security Measure

Contact Us

The central Legal Department phone number is 913.477.7620. 

Cindy Harmison
City Attorney
charmison@lenexa.com

MacKenzie Harvison
Deputy City Attorney 
mharvison@lenexa.com

Sean McLaughlin
Assistant City Attorney
smclaughlin@lenexa.com

Steven Shrout
Assistant City Attorney 
sshrout@lenexa.com

Peter Simonsen
Assistant City Attorney 
psimonsen@lenexa.com

Norie Cooper
City Prosecutor 

Ashlee Tomasic
City Prosecutor 

Kelly Perkins
Legal Assistant
kperkins@lenexa.com

Emily Semadeni
Legal Assistant
esemadeni@lenexa.com