Ward Information

The City of Lenexa is a City of the First Class with four wards. An election is held every two years (odd numbered years). Lenexa is served by a Mayor and eight Council Members, two from each ward. All are elected to 4 year terms.

Locate your ward on the interactive ward map.

To find which ward you are located in, along with your precinct and polling place, please visit the Johnson County Location Services page to look up your address online.