Contact Us

City Hall - Customer Service
913.477.7500


City Clerk
David Bryant
dbryant@lenexa.com

913.477.7516

Municipal Court Clerk

courts@lenexa.com

913.477.7600

Mayor and City Council

See listing


Department contacts

Communications
communications@lenexa.com

913.477.7550

Community Development

Beccy Yocham, Director of Community Development
byocham@lenexa.com

913.477.7718

Enterprise Systems & Technology

est@lenexa.com
913.477.7500

Finance

Doug Robinson, Administrative Services Director/CFO
drobinson@lenexa.com

913.477.7540

Fire

Dan Rhodus, Fire Chief
9620 Pflumm
Lenexa, KS 66215
drhodus@lenexa.com

913.888.6380

Human Resources

Doug Robinson, Administrative Services Director/CFO
drobinson@lenexa.com

913.477.7570

Legal

Cindy Harmison, City Attorney
charmison@lenexa.com

913.477.7620

Municipal Services

Chuck Williams, Municipal Services Director
cwilliams@lenexa.com

913.477.7880

Parks & Recreation

Gary Ristow, Parks & Recreation Director
gristow@lenexa.com

913.477.7110

Police

Thomas Hongslo, Police Chief
thongslo@lenexa.com

913.477.7200

Administration

City Administrator
Eric Wade
ewade@lenexa.com

913.477.7550

Assistant City Administrator

Todd Pelham
tpelham@lenexa.com

913.477.7556


Website information
Email Site Admin

Privacy policy