Workout Partner Wednesday

Next date: Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 05:00 AM to 09:00 PM

two woman walking outside with water bottles

Getting active is much more fun with a buddy than by yourself. Today, we invite each member to bring one friend to enjoy the Lenexa Rec Center for free!

Your friend will have the same access to the facility as a day pass user, which includes one Group X fitness class. Be sure to accompany your friend, and have them check in at the welcome desk and sign a waiver.

When

  • Wednesday, January 24, 2024 | 05:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 | 05:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 | 05:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 05:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 | 05:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 05:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 | 05:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 | 05:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 | 05:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 | 05:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2024 | 05:00 AM - 09:00 PM

Location

Lenexa Rec Center, 17201 W. 87th St. Pkwy., Lenexa, KS, 66219, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Fourth Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 6 times.